Edit, duplicate or delete a template

In this article:

Edit a template

To modify a template, go to the Templates menu and find your template in the list. Click the three dots at the end of its row to open the action menu and select the Edit option.

If the template has an autosaved version, it is likely that you previously quit the email editor by mistake without saving your latest changes. If so, you can view the copy we autosaved for you by clicking on the link. Then, you'll be able to decide whether or not to use it. Warning! If you decide to delete it, it will no longer be possible to recover it.

Duplicate a template

To duplicate a template, go to the Templates menu and find your template in the list. Click the three dots at the end of its row to open the action menu and select the Duplicate option. Give the copy a name and click OK to confirm.

Delete a template

To delete a template, go to the Templates menu and find your template in the list. Click the three dots at the end of its row to open the action menu and select the Delete option. A message asking for your confirmation will appear, click Yes to confirm your action.

This action is final. If you decide to delete it, it will no longer be possible to recover it.

Top