Archive a scenario

Use the "Archive" function to permanently end a scenario.

When a scenario is archived every task that is associated with that scenario will stop. However, it is still possible to see the statistics for that scenario. If you wish to re-activate the scenario,you will need to duplicate it and then activate the copy. Click here to learn how to re-use an archived scenario.

To archive a scenario:

  1. Go to Marketing automation.
     
  2. Click on the 3 dots on the right-hand side of the scenario and select "Archive".


     
  3. Click "Yes" to confirm.

Please note: contrary to when putting a scenario on hold, archiving a scenario does not allow contacts that were already in to pursue their journey. It stops everything.

 

Top